Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   E G H K L M O R S T U W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Baumgartner Doris 0871 303-51 1.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baumgartner@markt-altdorf.de   baumgartner@markt-altdorf.de 
Berger Melanie 0871 303-11 1.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: berger@markt-altdorf.de   berger@markt-altdorf.de 
Bozkan Claudia 0871 303-81 0.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bozkan@markt-altdorf.de   bozkan@markt-altdorf.de 
Eben Eduard 0871 303-55  
Gaus Nicole 0871 303-84 0.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gaus@markt-altdorf.de   gaus@markt-altdorf.de 
Gilch Christian 0871 303-24 0.9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gilch@markt-altdorf.de   gilch@markt-altdorf.de 
Gruß Richard 0871 303-21 0.8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gruss@markt-altdorf.de   gruss@markt-altdorf.de 
Hauks Natalie 0871 303-83 0.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauks@markt-altdorf.de   hauks@markt-altdorf.de 
Hauser Claudia 0871 303-30 R2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauser@markt-altdorf.de   hauser@markt-altdorf.de 
Heckner Franz 0871 966325-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hausmeister@msaltdorf.de   hausmeister@msaltdorf.de 
Kainz Martina 0871 303-35 R2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kainz@markt-altdorf.de   kainz@markt-altdorf.de 
Kletter Ludwig 0871 303-32 R1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kletter@markt-altdorf.de   kletter@markt-altdorf.de 
Kreitmaier Andreas 0871 303-17 1.5. Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreitmaier@markt-altdorf.de   kreitmaier@markt-altdorf.de 
Leitmeier Beate 0871 303-39 R2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leitmeier@markt-altdorf.de   leitmeier@markt-altdorf.de 
Linzmeier Christine 0871 303-33 R2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: linzmeier@markt-altdorf.de   linzmeier@markt-altdorf.de 
Maier Helmut 0871 303-50 1.8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maier@markt-altdorf.de   maier@markt-altdorf.de 
Mandl Harald 0871 303-82 0.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mandl@markt-altdorf.de   mandl@markt-altdorf.de 
Ostermeier Martin 0871 303-88 0.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ostermeier@markt-altdorf.de   ostermeier@markt-altdorf.de 
Rauhmeier Andreas 0871 303-20 0.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rauhmeier@markt-altdorf.de   rauhmeier@markt-altdorf.de 
Rolle Andrea 0871 303-23 0.9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rolle@markt-altdorf.de   rolle@markt-altdorf.de 
Schenk Birgid 0871 303-10 1.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schenk@markt-altdorf.de   schenk@markt-altdorf.de 
Schenkl Andreas 0871 303-25 0.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schenkl@markt-altdorf.de   schenkl@markt-altdorf.de 
Schmidt Heinrich 0871 303-26 0.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@markt-altdorf.de   schmidt@markt-altdorf.de 
Schneider Bernd 0871 303-34 R3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider@markt-altdorf.de   schneider@markt-altdorf.de 
Sprenger Christoph 0871 303-31 R1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sprenger@markt-altdorf.de   sprenger@markt-altdorf.de 
Thiel Patrick 0871 303-27 0.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thiel@markt-altdorf.de   thiel@markt-altdorf.de 
Ulbrich Gerlinde 0871 303-12 1.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulbrich@markt-altdorf.de   ulbrich@markt-altdorf.de 
Weber Martin  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weber@markt-altdorf.de   weber@markt-altdorf.de 
Weidner Elisabeth 0871 303-12 1.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weidner@markt-altdorf.de   weidner@markt-altdorf.de 
Wimmer Matthias 0871 303-89 0.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wimmer@markt-altdorf.de   wimmer@markt-altdorf.de 
Wolf Helga 0871 303-22 0.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolf@markt-altdorf.de   wolf@markt-altdorf.de 
Würfl Christian 0871 966325-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hausmeister@msaltdorf.de   hausmeister@msaltdorf.de